Reply to post: Potato Rule doesn't apply

Holy planetesimal formation, Batman! Ultima Thule's no snowman – it's a friggin' pancake

Version 1.0 Silver badge

Potato Rule doesn't apply

It's just a pile of rubble, things need to be a lot larger before gravity rounds it all up - it would have been really strange if it had been round.

POST COMMENT House rules

Not a member of The Register? Create a new account here.

  • Enter your comment

  • Add an icon

Anonymous cowards cannot choose their icon

Biting the hand that feeds IT © 1998–2019