Reply to post: @Sparty ... Re: "arguably wrong"

Yes, Assange, we'll still nick you for skipping bail, rules court

Ian Michael Gumby Silver badge
Boffin

@Sparty ... Re: "arguably wrong"

This actually wasn't a waste of money.

Its really more of a sign that Assange is getting tossed of the couch in the embassy.

It was a long shot and worth the gamble. If he won... he walks out, boards a flight to Ecuador.

If he loses... he has to figure out his next move.

He had to know it was a long shot.

POST COMMENT House rules

Not a member of The Register? Create a new account here.

  • Enter your comment

  • Add an icon

Anonymous cowards cannot choose their icon

Biting the hand that feeds IT © 1998–2019