Reply to post:

Fired Ofcom Remainer bod sues UK gov for withholding his payoff

Anonymous Coward
Anonymous Coward

No - uninvited can only happen if you were previously invited. If you were not previously invited then you were "not invited" or excluded, but you were not uninvited. Uninvited is what should have been used instead of the awful disinvited, if he had previously been invited.

POST COMMENT House rules

Not a member of The Register? Create a new account here.

  • Enter your comment

  • Add an icon

Anonymous cowards cannot choose their icon

Biting the hand that feeds IT © 1998–2019