Your Register account will be deleted unless you comment on this thread.
Tumblr has become the target of a chain letter-style spam that spread rapidly over the micro-blogging service. The fake messages falsely warned that "your blog will be deleted unless you repost this" note, which claimed that Tumblr was drawing up a list of inactive profiles. Totally untrue, but over 130,000 people were taken …
Biting the hand that feeds IT © 1998–2019