back to article Furious Stephen Fry blasts 'evil' Reg and 'TW*T' Orlowski

Official British National Treasure Stephen Fry has responded to El Reg teasing last week with an emotional defence of his TV voice-over work, in two impassioned audio burps this weekend. "It doesn't upset me," Fry insists. "I am a voice-over artist, I have read every one of the Harry Potter novels - and I'm proud to have done …

COMMENTS

This topic is closed for new posts.

Page:

1. This post has been deleted by its author

2. This post has been deleted by its author

1. Crisp
    Trollface

Register dot co dot uk - exists merely to be nasty.

I think Mr Fry is confusing El Reg with 4Chan.

1. Destroy All Monsters Silver badge

Re: Register dot co dot uk - exists merely to be nasty.

True. On 4chan, you at least get acceptable images.

1. John Smith 19 Gold badge
        Happy

Re: Register dot co dot uk - exists merely to be nasty.

"True. On 4chan, you at least get acceptable images."

I think they can be considerably more dangerous if upset.

2. Tyrion

Stephen Fry lacks a sense of humour when he's the subject. He also jumps on any bandwagon he can find. Anything to be in the limelight I suppose.

Amusing article by the way ;)

3. Miss Lincolnshire
    Facepalm

Trades Descriptions violation

I saw the words "Orlowski" and "Twat" and immediatley clicked. Imagine my disappointment when I discovered it referred to Andrew not Teresa........

4. Baudwalk
    Thumb Up

Congrats, you've made the big time

And you're still my fave Unkind, Misogynistic Lesbian Online Publication.

5. Charlie Clark Silver badge

Jim Dale does it better…

at least when it comes to reading the Harry Potter books.

6. KirstarK

For some reason I cannot understand Mr IOrlowski has taken a personal dislike toi Mr Fry. I usually ignore his insulting articles. I am sure if the click rates went down he would stop being such a twat.

1. Don Jefe

Re:

No. In don't think he would. He enjoys it.

7. The Mighty Spang