back to article Snake-fondling blonde nude punts Polish coffins

The Polish tentacle of the Catholic church is less than impressed with a local coffin-making outfit which punts its wares by draping disrobed women across its caskets. The 2013 Lindner calendar (NSFW) features a series of provocative images, including Miss March - presumably called Eve, and who's apparently been beamed onto the …

COMMENTS

This topic is closed for new posts.

Page:

Elvens Afety

While I realise the young lady needs to protect her modesty, allowing a Burmese Python to totally encircle her neck is a bit risqué. Fortunately though there is a coffin conveniently placed in the room.

Silver badge
Happy

Re: Elvens Afety

You're getting confused between 'risky' and 'risqué, which is perfectly understandable in this situation.

I'm not an expert, but if you run your eyes along the sinuous and slender body of the python, you will notice the gently undulating curves of its slender body, which may indicate that it has been regularly fed in the recent past, to make it calm and languid.

Our boa is about as big as that young Burm (full grown female Burms get as long as 18 feet), and it isn't dangerous to circle the neck like that. But too much bigger, and it would be a problem.

Trollface

Judging by the "girl"'s face...

...the python might just have been put there to hide "her" Adam's apple and crotch bulge.

Anonymous Coward

Re: Judging by the "girl"'s face...

Still would though, either way.

Anonymous Coward

"human death should be treated with solemnity and not mixed up with sex"

A shame no-one told Jimmy Savile that.

Bronze badge
Childcatcher

The trick is to keep the snake chilled. As it is obvious that it was cold in the room during the shoot, I am sure the model was in no danger.

Silver badge
Gimp

good lord

having just watched the video - no wonder coffins and funerals cost so much.

Happy

hem

one for later

Silver badge
Happy

Re: hem