Feeds

back to article Middle-aged sex is crap: Official

A study of 1,752 weary adults has shown that after the age of 45, it's downhill all the way when it comes to getting your end away. The rot actually sets in at 40, according to Kwai Garlic, which commissioned the survey. Three-quarters of those quizzed said that's the age at which sex started to become less of an earth-moving …

COMMENTS

This topic is closed for new posts.

Page:

Unhappy

"down" to 22 minutes per week?

I must have missed something (or rather, am missing).

Paris Hilton

IT Angle?

Mathematically interesting, but the IT angle is....?

Well over 50 myself so found it difficult to even read the article.

Paris - because I have never used her before and never will again.

FAIL

Re:

The IT angle is -- of course -- that stronger glasses/spectacles are needed to see the bootnotes heading.

Anonymous Coward

Kwai Garlic?

You're not coming near me with your breath smelling like that!

Coffee/keyboard

Another bloody survey labelled Official?

I'd say something but I probably haven't got the energy to drag my sagging body to the keyboard...

Paris Hilton

Is it so wrong..

....to request a Playmobil depiction of this?

Bronze badge
Coat

Is it worth it?

It'd be either a couple of saggy Playmates (terminology?) in a bed just reading a book, or a darkened room. What's the point?

I'll get my dressing-gown...

Unhappy

a

I think you'll find that may be just for those who choose not to experiment. It's no surprise that most BDSM groups are full of middle ages folks, often who've divorced from boring partners.

Unhappy because more of us young people should be adventurous too.

Anonymous Coward

the ages of 29, 32 and 36

Why the dips in form at ages 30-31 and 33-35?

We need to know.

Anonymous Coward

maybe

30-31 Marriage

33-35 Kids

Unhappy

Spookily truthful

Those buggers must've been reading my diaries!

Silver badge

The next questions